2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day (Observed) – Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans’ Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Wednesday before Thanksgiving Day – Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – Close at Noon
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Friday After Thanksgiving Day – Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve (Observed) – Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Christmas Day (Observed) – Friday, December 24, 2021